Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhovianCJ

22 M Geneseo, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I think the rest of the descriptions explain me enough, but if it's not enough, feel free to ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working (to save up and go back to college).
I’m really good at
Although I'm a picky eater, I often get complimented on my cooking and baking skill and quite enjoy it!

I'm also quite proficient in many of the sciences (biology and chemistry, mostly, but I dabble in a little physics). I'm also alright in mathematics, but I'm only skilled with lower to mid-range calculus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind, caring, intelligent (although I act quite daft, frequently), and (I'd like to say) humorous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything classical is pretty swell. Anything educational, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Bartimaeus Trilogy.

Movies: Star Wars (Episodes 1, 4, 5, and 6... I know, I liked Episode 1 [even though it only had about ten minutes of content relative to the rest of the series] it stands as a great movie, still), Ghost in the Shell, The Brave Little Toaster, Pirates of the Caribbean, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Monty Python and the Meaning of Life, and Shaun of the Dead

Series: Invader Zim, Pokèmon (season 1), Futurama, some Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Top Gear, QI, Cowboy Bebop, Ghost in the Shell, Trigun, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Firefly, Red vs Blue, and let us not forget-- likely my favorite series-- Doctor Who

Music: I like most anything (except newer rap and country and screamo all around) but my favorite genres are Techno, Eurobeat, K-pop, Electropop, and most electronic genres (sans most dubstep). Some of my favorite artists are La Roux, the Barenaked Ladies, Daft Punk, 2ne1, Brown Eyed Girls, Cascada, Supertramp, Yelle, DJ Satomi, and Groove Coverage

Food: Italian and Mexican. Hard to pick my favorite single food, but it would probably be Italian beef if I had to choose.

And, hey, hey, hey! Why does it not as for favorite games?! That should be necessary! My favorite games are: The Final Fantasy series, Chrono Trigger, Fallout: New Vegas, Pokèmon Gold and Silver, Star Wars: Knights of old Republic 1 + 2, Tetris, and MANY more!
The six things I could never do without
-My Friends
-The Internet
-(in conjunction with #2) reddit.com
-Food
-Water
-My thoughts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
--Ideas for stories I will never write.
--Philosophy and science
--What I'm going to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Browsing the web to pique my interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm. I don't really have that much that I won't tell, but I don't have anything really interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. You've (hopefully) read (or skimmed over, at least) my profile. You make the decision.