Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhyKnot85

29 M West Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So ya life really hasn't played out like I planned it to. Been through alot in the past years that I guess you can say made me open up my eyes. Im very easy to get along with and not hard to please. I do have my ups and downs and im not perfect at all. I understand we all have our flaws and that we just have to do our best to deal with it. I can be an ***hole at times but everyone can be like that. I try to look at the positive in everything and beleive everything happens for a reason. Trust and honesty are very important to me, I've been lied to far to many times . Im a big sports fan in all the major sports. I love rooting for my teams and talking smack about other teams. Don't know where I would be with out my teams. I love all types of music anything from Rap to some oldies nothing specific. I love going out and looking for a good time, hate staying in the house. Just Here looking for a good girl to connect with, where are you!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to be successful out there.. It's not the easiest times out there but stuff will work out sooner or later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a real good listener and friend. I like to think im good at making people smile =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My swag lol just kidding. Um prob that i'm probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies and own so many of them. I have to say my favorite movies are comedies like step brothers or the hang over. I'll pretty much watch any type of movie.

My favorite book is sports illustrated or espn the magazine lol.

As for my favorite food im kind of a picky eater. I dont do chinesse but i do love italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, obviously food, music, family and friends, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether life will work out for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haning with friends and have a good a good time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a funny and honest guy. I dont bite ;)