Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhyShouldIWorry

28 M Moorhead, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just your run of the mill weightlifting, nerdy skeptic who loves long drawn out debates and conversations about everything. My main goal in life is to know more today than I knew yesterday. I am pretty easy going I love to crack jokes and try new things on a whim, most dates with me are very loosely planned to make way for detours. (Since there has been some confusion, I am in an open relationship. I hope this does not scare off anyone because I have plenty of time,fun, and love to give.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time on the weekends (makes for a long weekend) but in my spare time I listen to science podcasts love to try and keep up with my nerdy stuff. I am returning to college in a few months to study biochemisty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at writing, holding a conversation, lifting heavy stuff, I think I have a good sense of humor, and getting to know people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my large personality, I normally flit about a room talking to everyone and generally in a loud friendly tone. Most places I visit frequently most people know who I am. Also my size, I am pretty broad so even at 6' I tend to take up a lot of space.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife
My pathfinder books
A car (love freedom too much)
My pets, 2 rats and a bunny
My family and friends (both of which are filled with an odd assortment of characters that provide endless entertainment)
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My science podcasts, trying to run a lot of the more complex ideas back in my head trying to make them make sense to remember them for later. I think a lot about my pathfinder campaigns and how best to run them. I also just daydream most the time seeing where my mind takes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to recover from a 12 hour work day, which mostly consists of a heavy vegan meal that I eat like a wild animal before watching youtube or gaming for a bit to unwind. I then crash heavily into my bed falling asleep before I hit the pillow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being the oddball and love women who do the same. I try to avoid people who fit in any sort of mold for the more interesting and unique.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or talk in person and hang out, or if you are interested in knowing more about me.