Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Fremont, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let see a little about me……….. I am 5’7”, have long curly blonde hair, blue eyes, fair skin and 190 at the moment. I am shy/ quite at times but yet outspoken other times, blunt at times sarcastic, honest, love to make people laugh and smile, trustworthy and hard working. In my free time I am pretty open to a lot of things…. movies, sports, going to the theater, traveling, reading, working out, walking, outdoor stuff, music, time with family and friends. I am also a girl who loves her jeans and flip flops as much as I love my heels and skirts all depends on where I am going and what I am doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college at UW-Stevens Point and have a BA degree in psychology with an emphasis in human services. I have been working with people who are developmentally disabled. I will be starting grad school in the fall going for my masters in social work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books well i tend to read a little of everything.

Movies i am open to most movies but don't do well with scarey movies or dumb funny movies where i feel like i just lost about 2 hours of my life and want it back!

Music my mp3 player has a little of everything on it from classical, to heavy metal. Just depends on what i am in the mood to listen to.

TV shows.... Bones, Friends, Castle, Body of Proof, House, and Grey's Anatomy.

Foods i guess that would all depend on my mood. Not a fan of hot and spicy foods. But sometime just have to love a good peanut butter and jelly sandwich
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, laughing, passion, sensuality, love and affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically Friday night would be staying in having a glass of wine relaxing and watching a movie. I am not much for the bar thing but do go out with friend from time to time for drinks and listen to a local bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm not sure i guess........i am just me ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would be interested in finding out more about me.