Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Vietnamese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple guy who is soft spoken. I'm here just like everyone else in this world for the same find my other half. Most of my friends are all married and have kids. Bars/clubs are not the greatest places to find your partner in life either. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. Yet, I'm not going to marry the first person I meet either unless by chance all the stars align and there's future chemistry! Looking for a partner in life, a best friend, a shoulder to cry on, someone who I can laugh with so hard that I cry, a best friend; not looking for Ms. Perfect, but just someone who's perfect for me. We all have flaws!

I'm charming, sexy, and have a heart of a child. I also love taking long weekend trips when possible. I've taken trips by myself and not afraid to do so. Would love to have a partner to do these long trips with! So where should we go? I'm independent and can hold my own where ever I go and can make friends on the fly with most people.

What friends would describe me as:
=> Empathetic
=> Kind / Generous
=> Polite / Well Mannered
=> Reserve, but can let loose
=> Ambitious and Successful
=> Well Educated
=> Big, Big Heart & Very, very loving!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a business with a friend of mine 12 years ago going on 13 years now. Never looked back. I'm hard working, ambitious, and successful in my own ways. I feel very bless for the life I have knowing that I go to work every day not fearing I will lose my job nor do I have anyone micro-managing me.

In addition to my full time business I have been busy investing in real estate for 13 yrs as well. Hoping to have my own little Trump empire one day and retire early. So it would be nice to meet some one who's also business savy. Yes - I do own more than a few homes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook when I have time -- yes I said cook! Love playing tennis with my group of friends. I'm also good at making people feel comfortable especially in a group settings. I can pretty much strikeup a conversation with strangers any where I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’d say, I’m kind, altruistic, personable, humble, generous, polite professional, and down to earth.

I also have a very warm and loving heart. I've helped friends who were in need without anyone ever knowing. I've helped people without them ever asking --- but that's just my nature. Many are still friends with me today.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading Rich Dad, Poor Dad. I'm also an Anthony Robbins fan as well! Any Real Estate or Self Help book are my areas of interests. I can be at Barnes & Noble for hours in the business section! Trust me!

Recently read "Heaven is for Real"'s one of the best books I have ever read! Check it out!

Food: I love to try new food. I'm very cultured and love to try new things. Some of my favorites include Chinese (of course), Vietnamese, Italian, Thai, French, Mexican, and much more. This is one of the reasons why I love going to festivals to try new types of cuisines from different places.

Music: Anything with a good beat. Also like 3 Doors Down, Creed, Lady Gaga, Daft Funk, Duran Duran, Matchbox 20, and much more. Used to DJ when I was in college, so I love a lot of dance music as well. :0) --- however, my clubbing days are long over.

I'm also a tennis fan. Love watching tennis and also playing tennis. I don't expect you to also play...but just fyi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Electricity / AC
2. Tennis
3. My laptop/pc
4. Family
5. Coffee
6. Coffee, Coffee, Coffee :0)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other restaurants I haven’t been to in the area!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m eating out somewhere looking for you! ;0) Are you out there looking for me?

Usually biking around the park to get my workout for the week and or playing tennis with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, there's...#$%%#$##$% and when I #$%^^&&$$@@#$@#%$^#% oops'll just have to email me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if my profiled peaked your interests! Hehehe...I don't discriminate -- although I do bite. Definitely message me if you want to bring on a mean game of tennis!!! I'm always game for that!

If you know who Federer, Nadal, Djokovic, Murray, Isner, and Tsonga are (Definitely a plus).

Or if you're looking for something serious and meaningful and for a guy who has a BIG BIG heart...then by all means message me ;0)
If there's no connection or chemistry -- hopefully I would have met a great person out of this.