Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WickedWoman8386

27 F Lenoir, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm really not too good at these things...i'm going to college in january for my associates degree in nursing..although i may change my class...not sure yet. i have 6 piercings, 2 tattoos, wiccan/pagan (and NO wiccans do NOT believe in the devil, if you think this then you are stupid and need to do some research). i like writing, reading a good book, playing video games, listening to music.... i smoke, drink occasionally. i don't use drugs, i'm a HUGE animal rights activist (currently doing an online college for my degree in veterinary assistance, yay) i'm open minded to anything and anyone. people tend to judge me just because i have all these piercings and wear black clothes sometimes...but i think that's why i don't judge anyone by looking at them, no one should ever do that because you never know what you're missing out on.

I am playful, outrageous, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
after 2 years of working my ass off i'm finally going to college for nursing, then doing an online college course for veterinary assistant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of animals and kids, cooking, decorating...and a lot of things that are unmentionable...;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would say my piercings since they're so noticeable...but i really don't know what people notice i guess you'll have to ask them or find out for yourself...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: 300 300 300 300!!!! YES!

Book: Hannibal Rising

Music: Rock, i listen to everything though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, toothbrush, music, sundrop, my family, cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life...the future and how this world is going to be if BUSH doesn't stop being so stupid..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with some friends at home, playing games and drinking

or watching a good movie:))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a crush on carmen luvana (pornstar) (oh nooooooo now everyone knows)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested, have a question, need a friend if you are nice, crazy, have some of the same interests as i do ...wait a minute just as long as you're not some lunatic then yea..