Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wicked_Jeans

44 F Mount Prospect, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“ I am a single Mom of three and love them so much and love spending time with them, but somewhere along the way I've lost the women that I am and want to be again. The women who is carefree, loves to go fishing and that cold beer, and snuggling with the man I am with. I am a jeans and T-shirt kind of gal who loves the outdoors and loves to laughing till I cry. A women who looks dam good in a dress too when called for.

What I am looking for....
I want to find that man who gives me those butterflies and a smile on my face that never ends. The man who finds humor in the little things in life and appreciate our time together.

I love to work out, snuggles during movies (if I don't fall asleep :-)) a guy who loves adventure, long walks holding hands, stealing kisses in public, a man who will dance with me even if it is bad dancing LOL. A man who is willing to take a risk and jump in with both feet. ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking care of my kids. Going out with friends when I don't have my kids. Or working out when I can squeeze it in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh... I have fun every where I go 😉.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader.

Favorite food.... I like a good home cooked meal or a great pizza some of my favorites are Gino's and Pequads.

Favorite movies.... Forest Gump, Good Will Hunting, and The Full Monty.

Love to see live bands and live shows.
I like all kinds of music with the exception of country. Some of my favorites are.... Jason Mraz, The Who, Matt Nathason, Of Monsters and Men, Styx, Just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Family
My friends
My phone
water
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and how all the ways I can be the best mom and person I can be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the situation
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and what to have fun and get to know me.