Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Kent, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An off the wall Englishman, a philosopher, a sportsman with a passion for life, pleasure and a compelling desire for exploration of the plant and what makes us tick as people. A dominant alpha type undertaking a small adventure; seeking that combination of woman, desire and freedom!

My experience, unique perspective and flair ensure I continually strive to reach that next goal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After cycling south coast of Europe: slowly, a year sailing in the Caribbean and central America while writing a book, I once have again turned my hands in leading a mid sized company to meet their ambitious goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, be it for full time travel, for pleasure or the mental stimulation you only get when leading an organisation to its next goals. This will be considerably improved with a stimulating partner for company and fun during this little adventure.

Holding myself to standards I can never meet.
Falling off my ski's, bike and life track and getting back on again

Oh and Cooking extravagant food, Sailing the south seas, Hiking in unexplored places, Biking around the coasts of the world, Skiing in Japan and Diving in Indo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, you're on that side?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dark beer, Dark coffee, Dark chocolate and Fair women. Off Broadway and Westend Theater, symphony, Jazz in the park, live rock concerts. Book: Dracula TV: Coupling, The Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike
Good friends
The idea there is always more to learn and see
Excellent Sex
Passion in life
Italian Coffee and English Ale
An Aston Martin Vantage
Not being able to count to six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be tomorrow and what road will I take to get there?
Why are men and women different (really its part of my specialty)
Is there really only one perfect match? Wow that's a tough search!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is the same as any other, try to find great food, a nice glass of wine and some good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike being on my own, but then that's a world better than being with the with the wrong girl for convince and compromise
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you teach an Englishman with two left feet to dance!