Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wicketasaurus

31 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional living between LA and Boston. I grew up in Boston and am living here again at the moment. I forgot how green everything is here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance animator so I spend half my day working and the other half looking for the next project. I've worked on some fun and not so fun projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about this one. In LA people commented on my Boston accent but now that I'm here my friends have told me how much I've lost it. I'm not sure if that is a good or bad thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always have a movie I am obsessing over. As a kid it was TMNT 2, then later Mallrats and Empire Strikes Back. The list is long. This year it was Dune but now I'm getting back into the movie Mishima: A Life in Four Chapters. I'm slightly convinced that this is the best movie ever made.

I listen to a lot of audiobooks. If you have any and would like to trade, please message me so we can trade via dropbox.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure... my computer, my glasses... I do like new socks. When I'm in a bad mood I buy a new pair of socks. Works five out of six times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are usually pretty lame. I go to the gym after work, come home around 9, surf the web for a while or play Wii golf and go to sleep. My Saturday and Sunday is usually fun though. I'm not a night person and like doing things during the day more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I judge people harshly on how they rank the Star Wars films from best to worst.