Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WideEyedHackInNY

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I moved to New York from London earlier this year for work. I love being in a huge new city that feels weirdly familiar yet at the same time excitingly refreshing. I fear that may change as the weather gets colder though...

I'm not too keen on filling all of this in as I think it's much more interesting to sit down with someone and find out what they're like rather than just reading it on a screen.

So let's see what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week, I'm a journalist/editor for a magazine.

On the weekends, who knows. I'm in New York. There're loads of things I could be doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Waugh, Steinbeck, Fitzgerald, Shakespeare, Burgess, Easton Ellis and Dahl, amongst others.

Ghostbusters, The Life Aquatic, The Grand Budapest Hotel and Midnight in Paris.

The Cure, Billy Bragg, Neil Young, Beastie Boys, Joy Division, New Order, Elastica, The Clash, Talking Heads and all manner of other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, passports, Liverpool FC, music, books, negronis.