WieGehtss
22 New Haven, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WieGehtss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a long term relationship or life partner.

In the meantime--
Working out is very important to me and i'd love to have a buddy to lift or run with. Recently I've also been learning how to use a speedbag, I have a gym right below me so I go all the time.
In my free time I play the alto sax by myself. Back in the day I did pro level starcraft, ran distance & played midstakes poker. My family went abroad often, and the experiences I've had with different cultures have definitely given me perspective about the world.

Right now the most important thing to me is happiness - I don't need to be right, and I'm working on compromising.

Learning this on my sax right now:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssJZERuSuBI
What I’m doing with my life
Finished taking a significant chunk of time off exploring database programming and helping launch a men's fashion startup in the Bay Area.

Now a Yale (super) junior studying Economics & pursuing currency trading/part-time poker/startups.
I’m really good at
Honest reflection
The first things people usually notice about me
White teeth and jaw line
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Fountainhead, Atlas shrugged, Dune, and White Oleander are top top for me & working on the Black Swan and a few trading books currently.

I've really been enjoying peaceful piano playlists and late night jazz on spotify recently. Also some jay electronica and kavinsky.
The six things I could never do without
Massages x 6. I get really awful back knots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be happy and where I'll find my partner. Although I suspect the first leads to the second.
That I'm a deeply flawed person. I try to work on it. Really, we put on these carefully manicured facades to attract partners but there's a lot under my hood that's not running smoothly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a break from studying. Nowadays I'm putting in hours grinding and running simulations for the style of poker I play online as a part-time job. Should have more free time around June.
You should message me if
A goal oriented, driven person is attractive to you.

https://soundcloud.com/bnsr/tuesday-the-straw-ber-rita-song
More