Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wiesjahnn

25 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nick. I'm a short athletic guy, wrestled for all of my life. Since I'm new to the area, I'm just looking to make some friends and maybe something more. I'm a nerd, I like video games and such, but I also like going out and adventuring the town and nightlife, though I may need a little push out the door. Once I'm put I let the good times roll. Big fan of stand up comedy and any sort of music concerts or sporting events (I want to get in to hockey). Would hope you enjoy most of the same things haha. When I'm not working I'm usually being a volunteer coach. So my free time revolves around that. Anything else just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I work IT at Indianapolis Public Schools and I am an assistant wrestling coach at Brownsburg High School
The first things people usually notice about me
My cauliflower ear, that I'm Short! Then that I am goofy as hell!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything funny! Laughing is the greatest feeling ever. Music wise I can handle anything but I prefer some country!
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, Internet, Family, Milk, Guitar, My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The kids I coach and how to help them get better, my future and where I might end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a bar having a few drinks or I am relaxing on my couch playing games or watching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still take a flintstones vitamin in the morning
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna chat or know anything!