Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WifeLooking4BF

33 F Hiram, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, time to revamp. I seem to be getting a lot of guys who want nothing more than naked pictures. So I'll state right here right now. I am a submissive. I NEVER give out any type of nude/semi-nude photos. I am not a doormat and I will not stay around someone who abuses the submissive/dominant roles. I am looking for someone fairly special. They must be a white male (I have dated other races and prefer my own, sorry guys!) a minimum of 6' (though I prefer taller,) close to my age or younger, have their own car, Dominant, and must be fairly strong. I am what you could call a beta, not an alpha but I cannot submit to anyone less than an alpha (forgive the pack mentality, lol.) I am a generally happy person, and extremely affectionate. I am looking for someone to add to the household, not divorce my husband. Think polygamy (but not illegally!) I am looking for a contrast to my husband, filling in the pieces as it were. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working to make ends meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, lol. And listening to other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. My smile? I have a gap tooth, no I still have all my teeth, just the front two have a large space between them. I have been asked why I smile since I have it, and I say I like it because it reminds me of my grandmother, rip, who was one of the kindest people I have ever known.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ~ Twilight, Kresley Cole's Books, and fantasy/romance, preferably combined.

Movies ~ Almost anything as long as it is not a horror or gory movie. Movies with a sad ending, depends on my mood.

Music ~ Enya, Country, Classic, and some Jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not go without affection, love, kisses, books, family, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being submissive in and out of the bedroom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or sleeping,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really good about keeping others secrets. But my own? I have no secrets, lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are dominant, white, looking for something long-term, over 6' tall (I prefer taller,) and like BBW white girls.