Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WifePrototype

23 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The moment you stop trying to become a better person, is the moment you start to become worse than what you already are."

I am a Bay Area native. I love to Laugh, and making others around me happy. I love learning new things, I appreciate someone who can teach me something. I enjoy having a girls night out just as much as I enjoy staying in and reading a good book. I love crew. I rowed on a team for three years in high school and haven't stopped since. Red velvet cake is my weakness! I believe in logic, reason and the power of the universe. I know my worth, so I don't tolerate much. Treat me with respect and kindness. You'll get it back 10x more. :)

My current goal is to do the Tough Mudder. OOOhhhh RRRaaaa!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Psychology.
Working in hospitality.
Training to become a marathon runner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Making other people laugh. Planning/Organizing events. DIY Projects (I love build/putting things together)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile...A Lot!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste is eclectic. music From classical to dub step to punk rock to indie to hip hop. shows My obsession is now GAME of THRONES, From monk to martin to law and order to The Game to (my favorite) Frasier. foods From burgers to Thai. My genre of books are more romance base but I'm always up for a good mystery
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Education
Music
Family/Friends
Laughter
Love
Food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life, others around me, and the world. Thinking my life decisions and what efforts I'm going to make to become a better person. And the life of stranger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, having drinks or having a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wont admit anything private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your reading this! Something got you down here :). If your going to pay the toll, might as well cross the bridge lol