Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wiggy5

31 M Blackburn, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been described as mental, strange, crazed, a dude, funny and 'That Boy'; I prefer the latter. I mainly spend the vast majority of my time messing about on the computer or (when I have money) travelling to see my mates around the country. I'll watch any number of both bad & good geeky tv shows, but don't expect me to be too nerdy on them. You can usually find me curled up somewhere warm, holding a cigarette and a fresh cup of tea (working class, two sugars please). I'm currently trying to work my way high enough up the captalist scumbag ladder to earn a comfortable living, but until then i'll just enjoy the little I have left each month by blowing it all in the first three days.

I am inept, optimistic, and comical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a dude who fixes computers and shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Philosophizing, or depending on your point of view, talking codshit all the time about my own view on life the universe and everything.

Anything hands on really, computers, diy, cars, electronics, communications. I like to organise things, project wise, not like alphabetising my cd collection. People claim I have OCD, which can be proven by the fact I once bubblewrapped everything in my mates room, and another time when I labelled everything in his room with post-it notes; I just tend to get stuck into something when I get going and it's really hard to stop me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.. my soulful eyes.. apparantley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)Most things by: I.M.Banks, T.Pratchett, P.Pullman. b)Changes frequently, but At the moment -> A Beautiful Mind. c)General Alternative stuff, anything thats not R&B or Commercial pop crap. Also into Euphoria & Trance. d) Anything except Mushrooms and Tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Me, I'd never survive without me. 2) Friends 3) The Internet... 4) ...and a computer 5) Pizza Delivery 6) Expense accounts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like if I were a ninja, or a pirate, or a superhero.. yeah! soulfade
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting Dan at Uni, playing on the computer or down at the pub getting annoyed at how young they are all getting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once met Tom Bosley
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to.