Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Stockbridge, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 19, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at describing myself. I like trying to make people laugh and consider myself to be a kind person. I am careful with my trust.

I am a bit of a nerd, but I am physically active. I am attracted to fellow active nerds. I had a pretty crazy youth; I've calmed down a lot but i'm still pretty wild. I keep myself fit. I like camping, hiking, swimming, playing PC games, and lots of other stuff. I love animals.

I am a book reading, gun loving, loyal, nerdy, physically fit, metal and electro listening, wild, goofy, determined, stubborn, passionate, strong, libertarian. I'm not very materialistic at all. Money means far less to me than good company and happiness. The greatest wealth is the kind that can't be spent.

Taken. Have a great girlfriend. Looking for friends only.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd guess my eyes or arms because they are usually commented on first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of fantasy, sci-fi, and horror. I watch comedies, black and white movies, action flicks, etc. I don't mind romance movies but I don't typically choose them myself. I've been watching Game of Thrones.

I have odd taste in music. I like electro, thrash metal, industrial, and 90's music in general. I also like baroque and classical music. Some of my favorites are Pantera, Misfits, Rollins Band, Slipknot, Daft Punk, Justice, Chromeo, Megadeth, Five Finger Death Punch, Alice in Chains, Nine Inch Nails, Sevendust, Korn, The Doors, Janice Joplin, Disturbed, Johnny Cash, Billie Holiday, Jamiroquai and a lot of others.

I'm picky about food sometimes. My favorite kind of food is Italian and I'll do crazy things for a mint chocolate chip klondike bar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. My mind never stops. I have to slow it down to make words funnel out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or studying for certification exams.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be very private if I told you. Get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. Why else would you message me? No more messages for casual sex please, I'm REALLY not into that. I have self respect and you should too.