Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Atlanta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Atlanta from sunny, superficial South Florida. Looking for a change of scenery and new people to be foolish with. Really I just want to get to know the city and explore as much as possible.

I'm Colombian, really open-minded, well-educated, almost never surprised, incredibly sarcastic and opportunistically funny. Also big fan of most sports, scotch, NPR, artists of all kinds and witty humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Navigating through airports...I travel a lot for work and try to throw in some personal trips whenever possible. Can't say enough how excited I am to no longer have to connect flights in Atlanta.

Also learning how to remain productive while working from home. It's easy to get complacent so I'm trying to incorporate morning jogs, eating breakfast on a regular basis and remembering not to work past 5 pm.

Recently got back to playing soccer because the Colombian government requires all able bodied men to fulfill this duty. Crazy, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Delivering unsolicited, (sometimes) useless facts about movies, sports, food or politics....hence the name Wiki_Luis. Also, public speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes, but if I'm wearing short sleeves it's probably my tattoo that people notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music I'm really all over the place. Depends on my mood.

Movies are my thing. The usuals, Tarentino, Scorcese, Nolan, De Palma, Fincher, Spielberg, Apatow and the Cohen brothers. There are others but this is basically what my taste consists of.

Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Orange is the New Black, Vikings, American Horror Story, Peaky Blinders (best-show-you-don't-know-about category)

I like something from every type of cuisine. Trying new food is part of the reason I like traveling as much as I do. Some of my favorites are Mexican, Mediteranean, Peruvian and all seafood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it is that in a world of over 4 billion people, almost everyone looks different from each other? Think about that next time you're sitting at an airport waiting for your flight.

Also, Netflix is one big-ass, successful company. I don't remember the last profile I came across that didn't mention it somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, lounging at home watching a movie or catching a flight or hosting friends/family or...What I'm trying to say is my Friday's aren't all that typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always eat my fries before my burger.

I don't want to insult anyone's intelligence...fair to say we all know that's not really "the most private thing I'm willing to admit?" True as it may be....