Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wikki09

34 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Deep down i'm a romantic, but I don't think it's a side of me I'm willing to put out there often.
I'm a Gamer, mostly Board and Computer gaming, Roleplaying and Console gaming a bit less so.
I'm often overly sarcastic. I have a very dry sense of humor, but I like to think I'm funny.
What I’m doing with my life
I Manage a Game store. This includes organizing large scale events for our customers. We recently moved to a new location and I'm spending more time then usual "working," though that often involves teaching customers new games, which often a lot of fun.
When I'm not working I'm often still at my store playing games or hanging out.
When not at work I'm often watching TV shows or movies (generally on my computer) or playing computer games.
I’m really good at
Games
I'm particularly good at understanding the rules and logic behind games. I often arbitrate rules disputes and am not often (though sometimes) wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my clothes. If I'm not wearing black jeans and a T-Shirt
with something interesting on, it then something might have gone
wrong. (I'm currently wearing a shirt featuring the "Four Little
Ponies of the Apocalypse.")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Philip K Dick, Neal Stephenson, Simon Green
Books: Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Valis, Cryptonomicon, Anathem
Movies: Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Fifth Element, Princess Bride, Labyrinth
Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Fringe, Warehouse 13
Music: Brendan Benson, Nellie McKay, Kate Nash, Stabbing Westward, They Might Be Giants, Nine Inch Nails
The six things I could never do without
1. Streaming TV: Hulu and Netflix
2. Playing Board Games with Friends
3. Computer Games (right now Minecraft)
4. NPR (National Public Radio)
5. Woot Shirts
6. Hard Cider (Yes, that's alcoholic Apple cider, I can't stand beer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Unfortunately I have to run an event in the store every Friday night.
Honestly, if I wasn't doing that I'd probably be watching TV and/or playing a game, or going to see a movie with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not very experienced in dating. I've been particularly unwilling to put myself out there to be rejected, it's something I regret and am trying to change.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you might enjoy playing a few games or just hang out sometime.