Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WilFreddy11

29 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Philadelphia, but have lived in Brooklyn for 2 years. I went to college in Boston. I love meeting new people whenever I get the chance to; although, I typically find myself with a shortage of free time (thanks NYC). I spent a couple of years living abroad, loved it...I enjoy various activities like spending time on the beach, swimming, hanging out with friends, hiking, camping, playing sports, reading, among many other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting my own business and currently work in the service industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking in my sleep, falling asleep in an upright position, board games, outdoor adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eye contact and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Dan Brown, Winning, Historical books, A New Earth, The Tipping Point, Think and Grow Rich, Catcher in the Rye, Moneyball, Travel books, The Odyssey

I honestly love all kinds of music and will give anything a try but here is a short list of some stuff:

Music: The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Arctic Monkeys, Pearl Jam, Billy Joel, Incubus, Nirvana, among many many others.

Movies: Way too many to name, typically comedies, anything Scorsese, interesting documentaries

Food: I am a huge foodie and will give anything a try at least once...but I LOVE MEXICAN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, leisure time, insert alcohol here, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the present and planning things to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out for a few drinks with friends or just laying low watching a movie...depends on how the work week went I guess
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was leashed as a child...this was before the Adderol and Ritalin days
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get a drink. You're down to smoke a bowl. You're adventurous and independent. You like to travel and take trips. You have a goal in life. That is all. Bowls are optional.