Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wilbur4s

57 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an individual working my way through life trying to better myself, pursue happiness, and work towards more fulfilling relationships with everyone around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to be a better man, looking how I can be more present, identify my primary emotions more readily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
omelette making, grilling, salad making, planning, researching, organizing events, trips, ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There Will Be Blood, Sideways, The Departed, Shaun of the Dead, Saving Private Ryan, Apocalypto. The Lies My Teacher Told Me; Hold onto Your N.U.T.s.; How to Wake Up; I usually read non-fiction; Guns, Germs, and Steel; & Collapse (Jared Diamond).
Music: Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Country Rock, Rock en Español, Roots Rock, Americana
National Geographic, Archaeology, Time, Week
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, sister, rock & roll (wait, does that counts as 2?), sun, motorcycle, coffee, in my head time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do better than I do at being a human being. How to build more intimate relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a close family. And that I am separated, with 2 years and 9 months into a divorce.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a compassionate, growing person, with a fair shake of self examination, please reach out, and if you've read the "The most private thing I'm willing to admit" section.