Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wilbur55

22 M Concrete, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Buenas dias, me llamo es Will. That is the extent of my spanish. Haha I really like the outdoors, mainly hunting, fishing and camping. I play guitar and piano, and its rare, but I occasionally sing. My favorite genre of music is country, my guitar focus is country, my piano playing is much more broad. I really like sports, my favorite to watch, and play is football. I am up for a game of backyard football any day! I'm a pretty funny guy, I usually have people laughing when I talk. I enjoy the company of my family, they mean the world to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main goal is to go to school to become a fish specialist and work at a fish hatchery and just play around with all types of salmon. My ideal goal is to win the lottery and just hangout.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have done a lot of things so far in my life and I guess I could say I am a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would definitely be my humor and how accepting and outgoing I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sadly I don't really read, but i like bad horror movies along with comedy and action. I'm really not very picky. I love country music, but I will listen to pretty much everything. When it comes to food, I love a nice big chicken fried steak with hash browns and a couple of over easy eggs. Or Chinese buffet dream dinner ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my family and friends I really cant think of anything I really could not live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life is going to be and how am I going to react when the opportunity comes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe partying if something is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am having a hard time on this because I am so open I don't think I have anything private???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and would like to have a good time with someone who is rugged, funny, friendly, and charismatic.