Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wilburner

29 M Warren, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am usually a really relaxed person. I love meeting new people and making people laugh. I love music. My musical interests include 90s just for nostalgic sake. I listen to some hip hop. I love reggae, latin, and also electro house dance music. I love going to music festivals. I am very proud of being in medical school. Hopefully one day I can save a life, and all this stress and pressure I have to deal with every day will all be worth it.
I am attracted to carefree drama free people who have no prejudice. I love people who take a chance and get out of there niche in everyday living. I feel like we are so stuck to the monotonous everyday living and stuck to social networking that we ultimately seclude ourselves from contact with other people, which is why I love hanging out with my friends, I love my family, and I love meeting new and interesting people.
My social life has taken a back seat every since I started medical school. I do make sure I have one, and relish all the times that I am off. I consider free time valuable and try to do as much activity as possible when I do have free time.
I am looking for someone real. Someone who can understand my schedule. Someone who also has dreams about there future. I love independent women who can stand on her own but also cherishes chivalry when it is given to them. I believe that chivalry isn't dead. I am a living proof.
The things I am passionate about is my career in medicine. I have my whole life ahead of me. I love the art of medicine and all it entails. Hopefully I will be in internal medicine whether it be in neurology or cardiology. I am not in it for the money, but the money will be very helpful in paying back my loans hehe.
Thanks for reading, hope I spark an interest and maybe we can have a good conversation over coffee sometime? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in third year medical school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sh*t my dad says, Game of Thrones, Tipping Point, Freakonomics, Guns Germs and Steel
Music: The Departed, any Leonardo Dicaprio Movie
Electro House Dance Music and some HipHop
Sushi, Korean BBQ, Italian Food, Authentic Chinese Food, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Phone
Veggies
internet
movies
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
medicine, and how to make people better and healthier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying for my boards, but I love to go to bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and maybe I'll tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have good company