Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wilcolyte4

29 M Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I'm a geek and proud of it. I love role-playing games, and I'm always reading up on something. I think analytically, and I welcome having my conclusions challenged. I like to laugh.

I am a home-body, but I welcome the chance to let someone new into my life. I'd prefer to get to know each other by talking, rather than relying on this site's questions. Feel free to ask me anything you like. I'm not easily offended.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving up in the world... working for a bank now. Also I am working on getting a book published. All in all life is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at crafting. I make jewelry, I blacksmith, carve, draw, paint and bead. There are a few other crafts that I do but it is probably shorter to list what I don't make.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physical stature, which is often said to be imposing when I am in a serious mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dracula, Romeo and Juliet, Sun Tzu's- The Art of War. I've also recently grown fond of several classic Victorian Horror novels. Frankenstein and the Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde for example.

Movies: Interview with the Vampire, Yes Man, Dark Portals- Chronicles of Vidocq, Ink. But to be fair I am a fan of B movies and just about any movie genre.

Shows: Dead Like Me, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Buffy, Angel, Burn Notice.

Music: It would be easier to tell you what I don't really like, which is most country and rap. They just aren't my thing. I don't judge someone based on their music and they should not judge me on mine...

Food: I will try just about anything once, but I really like Greek, Italian, Chinese, and Indian the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Love, shelter, Food and Water, my hands, and my sense of worth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, in fact I find myself looking for ways to just set everything else aside and relax. This tends to be easiest when I am with someone who is close to my heart. The hopeless romantic that I can be sometimes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend it hanging out with friends or working on parts of my house... Sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once jumped over a fence and tore a pair of pleather pants. I wasn't wearing underwear at the time because I didn't have any that were clean when I went out. It was at a park for a medieval sort of thing, so the tunic I wore was long enough to keep others from noticing. I found it more comical than anything else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested and aren't going to judge me based on being a gamer, then message me all you like. I will respond to anything sent my way.