Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WildBillBaggins

35 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd. The kind of nerd who reads comic books, watches comic book movies, wears superhero t-shirts, plays computer games, and to this day, still has light saber battles with my little brothers. I can talk to women, though. I'm not that nerdy.

I like video games, but I don't play as often these days. I'd love to find someone to play along with from time to time.

I've been in college for over a decade now. 1 bachelors and 5 associates degrees later, I still haven't found what I'm supposed to do in this world... I'm working on that. I'll get there. In the mean time, I'm just trying to make my way, live the best that I can.

I think guns in movies are hilarious. Especially excessive gunfire.

I don't have any kids, but not because I don't want any. I love children. I am without a doubt, a grown up child. I can play with toys and watch cartoons and jump in puddles and kick rocks with the best of them, still. I think I'd make a really good father one of these days. Hang out with me, and you'll see.

If I could have chosen my life, I would have been born on a temple somewhere in China, practicing Kung Fu all of my days.

I've never been married. Also not because I don't want to be, though. I've had a few serious girlfriends, but I suppose I'd say I've just been responsible enough not to go down that path without knowing for sure I'm making the right decision. I'd rather not deal with a divorce if I don't have to. There are so many divorces happening these days, it makes one wonder if anybody truly loves or even believes in it anymore. I do...

I'm scared of spiders. Like, beyond terrified.

I listen to music and read books and watch tv; in some cases more than I should, and in others, not as much as I should. And in some cases, I do all three, but with all the wrong stuff. *sigh*

My favorite food is breakfast cereal. All of them. Even the healthy kinds.

I love to write; I think I'm fairly good at it. Again, though, one of those things I don't do as often as I should. What I probably need is someone to keep me on task, seeing that I'm watching the cooler tv shows and reading the right books and listening to the best music AND making sure I'm writing; a personal trainer of sorts, as it were. I'll accept applications...

I'm a huge Disney fan. I have an annual pass to Disneyland.

I've never been big into sports. I played a few in high school; I was a wrestler, a fencer, and a gymnast. I just never got into watching sports or going to games or competing. The most interested I get is when the Olympics come around. Other than that, I could do without them, to be honest.

I'm generally a very positive person.

I'm active. I like to work out as much as I can. I'd really like to get out and see more of California (go on hikes, bike rides, swimming, etc.) and it'd be ideal to find a partner to encourage me to do these kinds of activities with her. So with that in mind, I'd much prefer in a partner someone who embraces an active lifestyle as well. Healthy eating habits are also strongly preferred.

I like Star Wars AND Star Trek. Yes, it IS possible to like them both, contrary to what you may have heard. Feel free to have me explain.

I'm not into the night club scene, or partying or drinking excessively these days. I had my college fun; although I can be convinced on occasion.. BUT.. My idea of a wild night anymore is staying in, ordering a pizza, and watching a scary movie on a Friday night. *Note: I'm still in bed by midnight..

Love animals. I'm a dog and a cat person. And also all other animals too.

I'm pretty shy by nature. I try my best to open up, but the truth of it is I'm just introverted. Strangely, though, I love to make people laugh. I actually try pretty hard to do so. When I do come out of my shell, I make friends fairly easily.

I dislike cold weather. I've had bad experiences with the cold, and stories to prove it.

I care a lot about the Earth, and I try my best to do my part to leave it in better shape. I never litter; in fact, I'll pick up trash if I see it on the ground, most often. I recycle, I ride my bicycle as much as I can, I have reusable grocery bags, I conserve water, I plan my driving to do as much as I can all at once, etc. It'd be great to meet someone who cares about these things similarly.

Oh, was this supposed to be about my work?? I'm a tire salesman.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading. Writing. Singing. Acting. Working. Playing. Building. Creating. Giving. Living. Loving. Inspiring

I'm just trying to find my way in this world, one day at a time...
I’m really good at
makin' my way, the only way I know how...
takin' her easy for all the sinners.

Also I am a professional dilettante. And I'm pretty darn good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my Herculean physique (that's my massive [and fragile] male ego talking)..

Or perhaps my boyish charm..

You tell me! I feel as I would be the least qualified person to accurately answer this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for me are comic books, adventure movies, educational shows, soul music, and healthy food.
ex.; The Alchemist, the Indiana Jones Trilogy, How It's Made, Barry White, and lots of raw fruit and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
are Superman, Batman, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, The Flash, and Captain America.

On a more realistic level... The sun, the moon, gravity, Mother Nature, the elements, and my human senses.

On a more superficial level... Orange juice, cloudy days, classical music, ocean waves, newborn animals, and my multi-tool leatherman.

On a more artistic level... Beethoven, Walt Disney, Stan Lee, Leonardo da Vinci, Bruce Lee, and Mr. T.

On a more socio-scientific level... Neil de Grasse Tyson, Steven Colbert, Bill Nye, TED talks, NPR, and the Chive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the current state of our Earth, and how the world needs a superhero now more than ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
protecting the Universe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I can watch Disney Channel all day long.

And I like to work small British colloquialisms, pirate phrases, and old-timey expressions into my day-to-day speech; such as "as it were", and "bollux", and "jolly good", and "huzzah", etc.

And and maybe my superhero secret identity, if we get close enough..

Although it (whatever it is) wouldn't be very private if I'm willing to admit it here!

*Note: I feel this question is a little contradictory
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you've read, and want to know more!