Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WildCherryV

23 Lima, Peru Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling this things, so here it goes:
Hey there. My name is Ximena. I’m twenty two year old chubby girl, who loves her body and she is proud of it. I change my hair very often and I have 13 tattoos. I love people who are confident and love themselves. I used to study visual arts and know I work in a comic and vinyl store, also I have a brand of plus size vintage/retro clothing. I’m vegetarian. I have a pitbull (Her name is Suna) and I love her more than anything. I love animals. I have 2000 comics. I love video-games. I hate labels (of any kind). I sleep with my headphones on. I hate high heels. I love science fiction. I love going to cinema, I go as often as I can. Music is a big part of my life. I play the bass guitar.

Basically that's it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at a stage of learning to fly. Working in what I have always loved. Gaining experience and being happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the little things. Best things in life are what you can enjoy every day. I love to not plan things. I love to laugh and to eat. And I love a person who likes the same thing. I love not to label things, just live the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair and my tattoos. Maybe that I'm quiet at first, then I turn to be very cheerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cujo, Dark Tower, Alice In Wonderland, Pride and Prejudice, Blaze, Hamlet, Romeo and Juliet, Hunger Games, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, The Lord of the Rings (saga), Star Wars, etc.

Comic Titles: Walking Dead, The Runaways, Young Avengers, Avengers, Avengers Illuminati, Invincible, Hellboy, Constantine, Amazing Spider-Man, Iron-man, Journey Into the Mistery, Batman, Green Lantern, and goes on.

Movies (Directors and Titles): Quentin Tarantino, David Fincher, Guy Ritcher, Christopher Nolan, A. Hitchcock, Stanley Kubrick, Carpenter, etc.
The Big Lebowski, Pineapple Express, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Zombieland, Juno, The Begginers, Amelié, Natural Born Killers, Scarface, Dracula, Dawn of the dead, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, The Shinning, etc.

Music genres: Indie, Classic Rock, Punk, Metal, Alternative, Grunge, Brit Pop, etc

Food: I love ice-creams, pizza and hot cocoa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PSP, Cellphone, Glasses, Headphones, Food, Comics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That you must love yourself the way you are. No matter what size or how you look. If you have confidence in yourself, you will achieve success in life.

Also about comics, I think spend to much dollars on comics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually i'm working. My shift end up at 7, so after that I probably head home and play some video-games or go out with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate filling this things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ask me something or just chat.