Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tw1nDFtw

23 M Rocky River, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Lex, and I'm a twin, thus the username.
I've lived in the Cleveland area since I was 5. I went to grade school and college here, and now I'm living my adult life here.
I'm very passionate about music and am an avid concert-goer. My parents gave me a great music background in classic rock that led me to the music I love today.
I've also been practicing martial arts since I was 10. The arts gave me the building blocks to all my success so far in life.
In my free time beyond all that, I like playing and watching sports, gorging on food, playing instruments, making an ass of myself with my friends, and exercising.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Cleveland State last winter. Currently I work for a marketing firm on the phone and teach martial arts on the side.
Meanwhile, I'm paying for rent, bills, and a car, being a responsible adult.
I’m really good at
Telling stories, imitating people's voices, eating a shitload of food, trivia games, staying fit, remembering things, navigating without a GPS, finding crazy people and meeting them, and whistling. Damn I'm good at whistling.
I believe I’m a decent drawer, singer, and instrumentalist too though I'm not trained at any of those.
All that, and I can fall asleep like it’s no one’s business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m thin, young, blonde, and love my iPod
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much and am not too much of a movie watcher, but I'm open minded. Usually, scarier is better. The last book I read was The Post Office by Bukowski. Great book. And if you've seen Salo, you get an idea of what entertains me movie-wise...

I don't actively watch TV, except sports. I love sports. I'm the guy at B-Dubs that actually gives a damn about every game on every TV.

I have an extreme passion for music, specifically metal. The genre is so diverse and is constantly evolving. There's elements of basically every good genre of music in metal (jazz, classical, fusion, folk, pop, even polka). It's diverse, complex, emotional, pretty much anything I could ask for in music - and it's challenging to listen to. The less a song is verse-chorus structure, the more likely I'll enjoy it.

Food and drink are good. I'll eat and drink just about anything. If you'll drink beer and eat meat with me, you are automatically cooler.
The six things I could never do without
My twin
The internet
Good music
Paper towels
Quarters for laundry
No work on Sunday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people don't use spell check. I've seen a countless number of 'liek's and 'adn's on profiles, wrong uses of your/you're, and wrong uses of to/too. Really? Are we in third grade?
If I could be hired to edit social media profiles for spelling and grammar errors, I would be ecstatic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either being a jackass with my friends or meeting new people. These usually are mutually exclusive events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love this site and promote it to basically everyone my age that is single
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're sick of shitty guys, you like me, and I for some reason haven't messaged you yet