Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wild__Bill

55 M Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note; OKCupid s not responsible for any occurrence of euphoria or overbearing joy that may occur from reading this profile.

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person.

I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job.
I'm a hard working serious but fun man who also has a sense of humour. I have a really bad romantic streak in me, I like to treat a woman like a lady in public and treat a lady like a woman in private.
Those who know me know that I'm tolerant of others (some more than others), Have good posture and knows what deodorant is and how to apply it.
My passions include, Graphic Design, Fine Art, Music and Baseball - I always have room for one more ;-)

I enjoy camping in the mountains, swimming in an ocean and exploring our wonderful National Parks. I want to try scuba diving and raft the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon for a few days. It would be very nice if I had the right lady to join me on these adventures.

Peace and Love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending all my time and energy focusing on being the best man I can possibly be, and enjoying life.
...And writing about myself on internet dating sites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting in trouble
Problem solving
Getting slapped by women I just met
Getting out of trouble
Making you smile
Art & Design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not wearing any pants.
:-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I like classics like Edgar Allen Poe, H.G. Wells, J.R.R. Tolkin, Alexander Dumas, Dr. Seuss, etc.
I also enjoy historical non-fiction authors like David McCullough.
Audiobooks rock!

Music
Bruce Springsteen, Tom Jones, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye, The Cramps, David Bowie, The Black Keys, Hall & Oates, The Rolling Stones, Neil Diamond, Ludwig Van Beethoven, Green Day, Southern Culture On The Skids, Johnny Cash, INXS, Louis Prima,The Rutles, Roy Orbison, Def Leopard, Cat Stevens, The David Rose Orchestra, Janis Joplin, Harry James, Annie Lennox, Adele, Oasis, The Flaming Lips, Howlin' Wolf, T. Rex, Hank Williams (the first one), Revend Horton Heat, Queen, Stray Cats, The Archies, The Cranberries, Amadeus Mozart (rock me Amadeus), Patsy Cline and many, many others.

And I play guitar at home.

TV
Baseball, movies and Jayhawk basketball are what I watch along with History Channel schtick like Pawn Stars, Hatfields & McCoys White Lightening, God, Guns and Automobiles and Shelby The Swamp Man.
I want to try out for Survivor again soon.

Movies
I like comedy, horror, westerns and some drama.
Favorite "chick-flicks" include Rambo, Die Hard and The Dirty Dozen

Food
strawberries, cheesecake, creame burlee, chocolate ice cream, oatmeal cookies, fresh pineapple, avocado, french fries, onion rings, beer, wine,
Mexican, Chinese, Italian and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

God
Friends
Integrity
Confidence in myself
And uh, other things ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in the moment, rather than in the past or future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it varies, one Friday night I'm do a tango in Buenos Aires, the next I'm conducting an orchestra in Prague.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried watching Old Yeller when I was 7 years old. Any information more private than that, you'll have to work for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sexy, smart and fun. Am I asking for too much? LOL