Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wildcard084

30 M Mount Pleasant, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at CMU in my third year. I had to take a couple years off from school due to financial reasons but now I'm back in Mt. Pleasant and looking to meet some new and fun people. I'm a pretty easy going guy, kind of shy sometimes (I guess I'll use the cliche here) but I'm very friendly once you get to know me. I love to get outdoors when I can which unfortunately isn't often enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending CMU for computer science and working my ass off for the man at Walmart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, I wish I wasn't sometimes because people always ask me to fix theirs and honestly fixing computers isn't that much fun. Oh and reaching things on the top shelf, very good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. People will come up to me with the same old silly questions such as "You're tall, did you play basketball?" and "How's the weather up there?" I've developed some pretty good comebacks for those questions so ask me sometime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough one.
Books: The Lord of the Rings series, The DaVinci Code, many more I can't think of right now but really anything that has a decent plot and is well written I can sit down and read especially sci-fi/fantasy or conspiracy type books.

Movies: The Watchmen, 300, Marley and Me, Iron Man, The Quantum of Solace, the list goes on...

Music: alternative rock like Franz Ferdinand, Interpol, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Peter Bjorn and John, Beck, etc.

Food: Anything, with the exception of insects or dishes that are still moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, computer, music, cellphone, friends, some project to work on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things. I'll jump from thinking about politics to zombie apocalypse contingency plans, I'm really all over the place, when people ask me what I'm thinking about they are usually surprised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at Walmart. That company owns my soul at the moment. (Update!) Walmart still owns my soul but I'm no longer on third shift!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of an open book there aren't many private things about myself that I can think of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new and interesting. Or if you need something off the top shelf.