Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Ottawa. I've spent time overseas, all over Canada as well as The States. Ottawa is where I call home, since it's probably the nicest city I've been to. plus I have family here.
I Love music in all it's forms and evolutions. I only listen to talk radio and community radio. I don't watch traditional television.
Some might say I come off as a "stoner", well I do smoke weed occasionally, but I shower regularly, i don't buy clothes at West 49, and I would prefer a game of chess over video games. I run an online store, I volunteer in the community, I'm a contributing member of society. So "High Functioning stoner" is much more accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cycling in the summer, I'm also into tour biking. The longest trip I've done was Vancouver to Las Vegas, and that took about 3 weeks. So If your looking for someone to bike to Montreal with.... Hello there!

Like I said, music is the tits. I produce a show on CKCU, which i really should plug more, but that makes me feel egotistical. But the show is awesome!

I run an online store and sell niche things to people around the world. We have a store in Ottawa, and I get to help all sorts of people with their projects. It's probably the best job I've ever had.
I like to be in control of my work and what i do. Self reliance is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- noticing continuity errors in movies
- spelling the word calendar
- getting songs stuck in your head
- remembering useless info and forgetting useful info
- making hollandaise sauce
- playing guitar
- Party DJ
- Switching to CFRA when CBC1 gets too hippy dippy for me
- Pointing out the federal government has comparatively little power over healthcare and education
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people like my eyes, and say "WOW you're eyes are dark" and i'm all like "uhh yeah they are sexy but, i'm wearing sunglasses"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave writers: Heinlen, Gibson, Palahniuk, Atwood, Stephenson

Music: so hard........ everything between Hall and Oates and The Prodigy. As of this moment Ive been listing to a lot of LCD Soundsystem, Phedre, Bibio, Boogie Belgique. (and those are the better known ones)

I have a soft spot for over the top b-movie horror.... and
cheese and olives.
Fun Fact: When i was younger and had no social skills, I "studied" Star Wars. So I'm near unbeatable regarding SW triva.
Hobbies include collecting spores, molds, and fungus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Instrument(s)
- Internet
- Dr Pepper
- Sunshine
- Roast Beef Dinners
- My Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ever approaching void.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate pancakes, they are the crepes younger dumber brother (or sister)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna jam, chill out, smoke a doobie, have a drink, watch a bad movie, go for a bike ride, listen to me babble on and on...