Wildest_Stretch
28 Medicine Hat, Alberta, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wildest_Stretch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
No one has ever seen Batman and I anywhere at the same time. Just sayin
What I’m doing with my life
Wake up, walk dogs, work, walk dogs, have supper, play guitar, have a beer, go to bed. Clean up house and yard and see friends on weekend. Get some rest on Sundays. Repeat. Sounds exciting doesn't it?! Haha hey at least it's real. I keep reading that everyone just "wants something real" whatever that means
I’m really good at
Rippin up the old fret board
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, height, or my wit and whimsy lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Fountainhead, Clan of the Cave Bear, Atlas Shrugged, Chesapeake, Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Movies: Back to the Future, The Breakfast Club, Grosse Point Blank, Dazed and Confused, Empire Records, Donnie Darko

Shows: The Oblongs, Clone High, Family Guy (original run), The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Twin Peaks

Music: Rush, Dream Theater, Journey, Icehouse, The Police, Queen, Genesis, Powder Finger, Loverboy, Honeymoon Suite, April Wine, Glass Tiger, Bryan Adams, Tom Cochrane, Alter Bridge, Iron Maiden

Food: Greek, Italian, Asian, Redneck...most stuff
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Food
3. Shelter
4. Sleep
5. Hygiene
6. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I was going to say boobies but I'll stick with music
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting a start on weekend chores or saying "fuck it" and just relaxing and possibly getting drunk with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would be revealed to strangers on the internet? Ha!
You should message me if
You're funny, kind, ambitious, creative, sexy, independent, strong, inspiring, logical, a hoot, sweet, literate, not a twat lol
More