Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wildfeather

22 M Largo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a jack of all trades. I've drawn, painted, photographed, and sang in various mixtures all my life. I've studied the hard sciences, and all the soft sciences related to people, as well as some (very little) studies in logic and philosophy. I can talk about just about anything, and if I can't I'm always happy to do some research if it's worth my while.

I talk a lot also, so if you're looking at this profile because I sent you an essay... Well I won't say I'm sorry, but hopefully it puts it into perspective.

Otherwise I've done a wide range of activities. I've danced salsa and bachatta, ballroom and tap/jazz. I've done gymnastics, played baseball and soccer, played the trombone/guitar/bass/clarinet, and spent far too many hours playing RPGs and MMOs. I try to keep up with the news, and be a responsible adult.

All that being said, I work a lot. And I go to school full time, so I don't get out as much as I'd like. I'm a bit old-school, but I'm reliable and try to act for the good of others. Also I like to cook, and spend my days outside (when I'm free) but at night I turn into a cuddlebug, when appropriate. I'm a Florida transplant, from NJ originally (but not the shore, thank god), so I don't have the same mores and norms as people down here. I'm an oddball, but worth having around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bachelor degree in Criminology for the next year and a half. After that sheriff academy then a long career in law enforcement, with any luck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Math, Science, and understanding people (in an intuitive sense). I have a strong background in history and the arts (photography mostly, but I can appreciate drawings and paintings) as well as a low level of skill in all fields of academia and athletics (to date I've done several forms of dancing from tap and jazz to country/line and formal dancing -though not club style dancing, though i'd be happy to learn- soccer, field hockey, lacrosse, football, baseball, and basketball)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Probably my clothing, I wear a lot of bright colors. Otherwise, depending on the day either goofing off or trying to have a discussion about something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In order: Dresden Files, anything with a good plot that satisfies either an intellectual or emotion desire (i.e. I am Legend, Tangled, Book of Eli, etc) , Psyche (I don't watch much TV...)/Law and Order, Any music I can sing along with, and authentic ramen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Honor, Sincerity, Food, Kindness, and Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Aikido lessons, which not only immense physical concentration in the dojo but requires exhaustive self-analysis not only on what you do, but when and why you should do at all.

I've also spent a fair amount of time pondering the mechanics of assorted video games, the history and symbolism of various fantastic and realistic religions, societies, and social structures, including religion and language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is my free day, so typically de-stressing from the week and getting my errands done. After that, trying to socialize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
AMA.

I'm part of an online message board focused around Harry Potter (but eventually grew to expand into real life interests, news, and Dresden Files) fanfiction.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk with me.