Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Beaverton, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman in my 50’s with a lifetime of experiences. I am a entrepreneur, a mother and grandmother. I am a travel junkie, a lover of fine food and wine, I am the 8th daughter with 11 siblings. I am a lover of art, and green trees, and blue ocean waves. A lover of friendship, long chats, soft touch and glances into the eyes of someone I love. I am an animal lover and a lover of children. I want to know someone with my eyes, my heart, my touch. Virtual relationships are overrated, and personal connections underrated. My heart has a recent opening, due to the “empty nest”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work from home and have found success. I am a self starter, and start each day with gratitude of all that I have in my life. I am looking for the next chapter of my life, and the page to turn to something wonderful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation.. cooking and enjoying good quality food, being a leader in front of a room.
I am wanting to be good at many more things, so always open to learning more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive outlook and smile. I have blue eyes that sparkle when I am happy which is most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat mostly paleo food (think cavemen) and love a great chocolate. I enjoy movies and prefer foreign films to the blockbusters. I read mostly inspirational and motivational books, and read an occasional novel. I enjoy WW2 novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my iPhone and MacBook, my vibrant health, my children's stories of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and adventure. Future business and creative ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TYPICAL.. there is no such thing. I love to hang with friends at Happy Hour, dance if we feel inspired. Go for walks in the moonlight, which may include a quick dip in the water near by (think Caribbean last month!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have high energy, are a creative positive person with great ideas about life. You enjoy touching and being touched. You are healthy and happy!