Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WildlifeMajor

22 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everybody always looks at pictures first, so go ahead and do that.

If you like what you see, awesome! Please continue reading.

Hi! My name is Alex. I joined this site to meet someone who shares my interests and knows how to have fun. I would prefer to meet guys who are fellow students or graduates. I am very open to talking to new people and meeting in person to get to know each other better.

People close to me would say that I'm funny, creative, quirky, straightforward, open-minded, and eloquent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan to go to grad school immediately after I graduate with my B.S. in Fisheries & Wildlife. My dream job would be working in Yellowstone facilitating public outreach and education after I complete grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, swearing, listening, being quirky, holding intelligent conversations and debates, offending those with no sense of humor, etc. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and sense of humor. I'm also tall with long legs and short hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fire Bringer, The Sight, A Dirty Job, Elsewhere, Battle Royale, 11/22/63, etc.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Talladega Nights, The Departed, The Dark Knight, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Princess Mononoke, 10 Things I Hate About You, 21 Jump Street, 500 Days of Summer

I beleive that taste in music is one of the most important things I am attracted to in a guy. Some bands I like are: Audioslave, Barenaked Ladies, Beck, Billy Joel, The Black Keys, Bloodhound Gang, Blue October, Bon Iver, Bush, Cake, Collective Soul, Cowboy Junkies, Disturbed, The Flaming Lips, Foo Fighters, Fun, Gorillaz, Green Day, Imagine Dragons, Jodi Shaw, Kanye West, The Killers, La Roux, Lana Del Rey, Live, The Lumineers, Massive Attack, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Mumford & Sons, Nine Inch Nails, The Offspring, Queens of the Stoneage, REM, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Santana, Smash Mouth, Soundgarden, Sublime, Suzanne Vega, Third Eye Blind, Tool, The White Stripes, and The xx.

Food: Monster Energy Drinks (I know: poison. Delicious, delicious poison.) Sushi, Starbucks Frappuccinos, Gyros, Zucchini, Peaches, Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, Vodka. You know. The usual ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. iPhone
5. Monster Energy Drinks
6. Aquariums & fish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How excited I am for my future. Grad school is intimidating but I'm so excited to rise to the challenge and specialize in my field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends watching Law & Order: SVU or spending quality time with my family in Johns Creek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I climbed a mountain drunk once.
Also, I lick my fingers when I eat and if you can't handle that then I guess message someone else.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same interests or think that I would be an interesting person to talk to! ^_^