Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WildlifeWrangle

47 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Proofreading fail. I just realized I exceeded the character limit on my profile name. There should be an R on the end. Don’t count on me to get an A-List subscription just to change it.

OK, back to me. I'm always up for an adventure and it seems like OKCupid qualifies. I've jumped into Devil's Pool at the edge of Victoria Falls (it's scary, like palms sweating scary!). I guess I should have what it takes to give OKCupid a try, right? Bring it on!

I wrangle raccoons (among other critters), take tons of photographs (and must get to editing them), travel as much as possible (49 countries and counting - where are we going?!), dance whenever I hear good music (even if it's in the car), try to make people smile and use parentheses way too much (right?). I also have my own business; the fact that it’s not higher in this list tells you a lot about my priorities
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a difference. Trying to decide where to travel next. Trying to do a pull-up. Trying to forget the words to all the songs I don't like so there is room in my brain for new information.
I’m really good at
Smiling, laughing, being compassionate, sleeping (it's too bad you can't do that professionally, I'd nail it) dancing my ass off, photography, cycling, TRX, fundraising, networking/creating connections, just to name a few.

I'm also pretty good at taking on-line quizzes. According to the internet I am Daenerys, Dumbledore, Penny, Zoe, Inara, (how can I be both of those - they're about as different as you can get) an astronaut, 10 years old, 17 years old... There are more but I forgot them (damn song lyrics).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished VJ, The Unplugged Adventures of MTV's First Wave. If you're a child of the (real) MTV era you owe it to yourself to read this book, it's wonderful.

Favorite movies: Lord of the Rings, anything Star Trek (it's a uniform, not a costume, dammit!), Fight Club, The Princess Bride, The Matrix (the first one)

Favorite Show: Hands down, Big Bang Theory (I sat in Sheldon's spot - it's not very comfortable. I was surprised by that, they make it look so comfy, and easy to get up from. I guess that's why they're actors and I'm not.)

Favorite Music: List is way too long, music is my drug of choice. Top played in iTunes right now: Miike Snow, Imagine Dragons, M83, Girl Talk, Moby, Deadmau5 and almost anything from the 80's. I have over 20,000 songs in my music library, odds are pretty good we've got some overlap.
The six things I could never do without
The smell of fresh cut grass
The feeling of freefalling
Music
Photography (I'm a Canon girl)
Passport, travel and upgrades (I'm a ho, of the frequent flyer mileage variety.)
Really high heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should travel next. Any suggestions?

And what's the perfect camera strap? Now that I've gone QuickRelease my BlackRapid doesn't work.
On a typical Friday night I am
spectacular, obviously. Just like every other night. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I embarrass easily. I'm good at hiding it though, you probably won't even notice.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like your women tall (this is non-negotiable, I am not amputating my legs below the knees for you).
You like to travel.
If you love live music and are looking for company at shows.
Any or all of the above. We can figure out the rest as we go.