Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Wildrose61

53 F Hanau am Main, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Czech (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Albert Einstein
The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and all science. He to whom this emotion is a stranger, who can no longer pause to wonder and stand rapt in awe, is as good as dead: his eyes are closed.
......................................................................
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it. Life has been good to me. I am not saying that life was always easy, on the contrary, but I moved the obstacles out of the way.
I´ve made mistakes and will continue making them. This is the lesson of life:-)....I still have many dreams before I leave this plantet, and I will make sure that they will happen. It is all in our hands what we make out of the world we were born into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, cooking, painting,....singing out of tune:-).
Restoring old furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that is cooked with fresh products. Too many books to name them all and many more to come. Music is definitely a big passion......so is cooking:-)History....so many interesting stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.love, definitely love...my children, family and friends
2.paint and canvas:-)
3.music and my garden, nature
4.discovering the world
5.helping people
6. and many other things :-) like the air that I breathe, food, water, but that goes without saying
7. my medicine :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world changes in a speed faster than ever before. Technology is a good thing, but not always for the best when it comes to our development as a person. The internet has changed a lot about the way we interact with eachother. Not always for our best...........I spend a lot of time thinking about the beauty of Africa, Scotland and many other things:-).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spend time with family and friends.....paint, relax, clean house .-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to share this with the world:-)...with one person perhaps, someday in time.......