Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


18 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:04am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a purple-haired energetic and overbooked girl living in Portland and dedicating my time to school, work, and the management of enthusiast cons and events.

I love Portland and creative people, waterfalls and the coast, dark lipstick and dirty chai. Always thinking, always moving. Non-monogamous & Pansexual/Bisexual but focused on my partner right now for various life-reasons. Bad at responding in a timely manner, but love to chat.

The rain is my habitat. I am a sunny babybat with no goth-club-home. Give me your dark music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, drinking coffee, music, people, city life, books, critical thinking, festival life, art, more art, and learning.

Always keep stretching yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...I'm a decent singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Younger than I look. I have a sharp mind and lots of friends. I wear a collar. (No, you don't get to hold the leash.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Notebooks, Mobility, Chai, Chocolate, Direction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My jobs, events, the way people interact, what I need to be focusing on, what more I can be, how I'm going to spend the next month and how fascinating life is on the whole.

I enjoy science, psychology, philosophy, people, sustainability, music, science fiction, space, sex, locomotives, steampunk, horror, and naturalism. I'm not an expert on much. I don't have time for a ton of gaming, I don't watch much TV, I'm not old enough to get into bars (so no, I can't go get a drink with you) and I don't smoke with strangers.

I am pretty atheistic, with naturalist pagan leanings and a few particles of episcopalian floating in my background. I got my guts to sing and speak in a christian church, but I don't belong there anymore.

I am not looking for a one-night-stand, or a serious committed relationship. I am on here because I like people, and I like chatting sometimes, and maybe I'll take enough interest in someone to make friends.

If you like festivals or events in the NW, I'm one of those.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you have few expectations, enjoy educated discussions, eat good food, want to share your music or favorite works of fiction, and don't mind that I barely check this thing or generally give two fucks.