Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Will348

34 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an enthusiastic, intellectually curious guy who finds great pleasure in exploring the world around me. Music has been my life since I was 12 years old but I love all forms of art. I am fond of relationships that involve a mutual appreciation of one another's passions. In my experience a good relationship requires open honest communication. I've always been a fan of deep conversations but I love laughter and find great value in life's simplest pleasures. I truly love learning about new things so exploring San Diego is very exciting to me. At my core, I am an incredibly kind and caring man, I simply want to connect with someone who shares these qualities and wants to make life as fun and fascinating an experience as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a counselor at a rehab center; Freelance composer for TV and film
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, Audio production, skiing, being patient, and learning. I love expanding my understanding of the world around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im gonna guess and say my eyes and how fast I walk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
People go crazy on this one so hopefully you'll appreciate my decision to be ultra selective: Books- Anything by James Joyce Movies- The Big Lebowski Shows- Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job! Music (currently what I am into): Deerhunter,Tune Yards, and Dan Deacon. Food: I love Chipolte, but truly love far too many non-chain restaurants in NYC to even try, it just wouldn't be fair... Mill Basin Kosher Deli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ears, My Guitar, A Tape Recorder, Friends, my cats and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Though I do spend a great deal of time recording other people's music, I have two major projects of my own. I studied Music Theory and Composition under grad so I am constantly trying to write new music for these two bands in my head. I always end up having to sneak off and sing into my phone memo recorder quietly enough that no one hears me as it is a slightly awkward thing to get busted doing in the hallway outside a friend's apartment:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with friends at a show or a cheap bar. I'm not a big drinker but I love dancing and letting loose
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with animals of all kinds. You'd be shocked at how much I know about sharks in particular. On a related note, getting in the ocean is an intense and scary experience for me. I like being scared though so it works out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The stuff I just wrote makes you want to meet me:)