Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Will484

34 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Upbeat and charismatic, I love to walk in the mountains, cycle through crowded city streets, and spend time with family and friends. I work in journalism, enjoy my job and love news, unusual people, and stories and information generally.

History and current affairs allure me and I'm more likely to be on holiday in Sarajevo or Ethiopia than the Costa del Sol. In my free time I enjoy travelling, cooking and the finer things in life (i'm a dab hand at summer meatballs) and reading, and am especially interested in Asia, and anywhere with soaring mountains.

I'm looking for someone enchanting and energetic, and who can make me laugh at any time of day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading about the Middle East, training for a half marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling without getting hit by cars, analysing huge amounts of information and telling funny (but not too rambling) stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm confident and different. When I was a teenager someone paid me to have a photo taken with them as I looked like Boris Becker. Now when people shout "Boris" at me on my bike they mean Boris Johnson. You do the math.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Ramones and the Sopranos, which I recently saw in full for the third time - some people tell me that's part of my life I can never get back, but for me it's time spent perfectly. I love all big HBO series, Spike Lee movies, and anything by Graham Greene, Tom Wolfe or Haruki Murakami - anything really about the individual against society. The very best of course is Catcher in the Rye - if you loved it then we're probably going to get along.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Cycling
The Economist
My sisters
Going on holiday
Sixth to follow...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to go on holiday, hopefully walking in Nepal later in the year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub with friends (surprise!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoyed Sex and the City
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour, like the city's restaurants and love the outdoors.