Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Will7281

33 Tarrytown, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not on this site to find my soul mate. I don't think that type of thing exists. I'm not saying I don't want something meaningful, I just don't think there is a perfect match for anyone. And if there happens to be, I probably won't find them on here. In the mean time, I'm checking this sight out and seeing what happens.

I am a very forward person. I don't play games, don't have time for that. If I like you, I will say something. And I believe that you should do the same. No one hands you the things you want, you gotta get them yourself. So don't be afraid. Message me if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the laundry department at a hospital. Once I'm established there I would like to transfer to the IT department. Eventually I plan to finish my degree in web development, but that is on hold till more funding is found. I play guitar and sing in multiple musical endeavors. I have been playing music for over 20 years. I don't expect to make a living off of it anymore, but I at one time had a dream. In my spare time, I like to read, practice martial arts, have a few drinks with friends, and sleep. An added note: I have a strange obsession with owls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Aside from playing music, I'm apparently good at being assertive. Something that seems to not work on this site so much. I seem to have a talent for making an ass of myself. Im good at not taking myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Pale Blue Dot" Carl Sagan, "Fahrenheit 451" Ray Bradbury, "1984" George Orwell

Shows: - Metalocalypse, Dexter, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, House of Cards, Cosmos, How The Earth was Made, Chappelle's Show. Also, I'm a big fan of Bill Hicks and George Carlin.

Music: Animals as Leaders, Joey Eppard, Tool, Revocation, At The Gates, Johnny Cash, Alice in Chains, Opeth, Tom Waits, Heidevolk, Death, Pantera, Metallica, Deftones, Radiohead, Meshuggah, Cynic, The Mars Volta. I have roots in metal but I love all types of music.

Movies: Snatch, Big Lebowski, Natural Born Killers, Boondocks Saints, Happy Gilmore, Clerks, Spaceballs, Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
Coffee
Internet
My phone (hate to say it)
Hearing
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, food, what the next move is, and what is wrong with the human race these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, playing music, out at the bar, or watching netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you wanna grab a drink, or coffee
-you like musicians
-you don't play games
-you read this whole profile and are still interested