Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Will88nh

53 M Bedford, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a somewhat shy person with a good, if quirky, sense of humor. I can be very serious when the situation demands, but I definitely have a playful side. I believe in striving to improve oneself and the world in general. I think I'm still somewhat of a romantic. If I'm honest, I think I can be needy at times... but I also have a lot to give. I think most of my close friends and family would attest to this. I'm creative and intuitive. I love animals.

I am honest, sincere, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very much a home-body / nester type of person. I enjoy gardening, home-improvement projects, decorating and creating a warm home environment. I work part-time as a retail clerk and try to allot my time and energy between friends, family, home and community service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I have a pretty good artistic and creative ability that I enjoy applying to crafts, decorating, and various projects. I'm a good cook. I'm very neat and organized (usually :-P). I prefer to do most minor jobs myself when I feel I'm able. I do fairly well in the garden and I'm great with houseplants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy, but straight-forward. I'm fussy about stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I subscribe to 3 car magazines and 2 science magazines. Favorite movies include: The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Fifth Element, the Harry Potter series, Titanic, Trick... (hmmm.... I'm sure I could add to this many times over.) Favorite foods: cashews, chocolate, Italian Food, Sunkist orange soda. Music: favorite artists include: Chicago, Little River Band, Maroon 5, Gloria Estefan, George Michael, Elton John, Smashmouth... (a lot could be added here too); favorite genres: Pop, jazz, latin, rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, plants, friends, microwave oven, .... (Hmmm... this is harder than I thought. I thought about putting "sex", but I HAVE been doing without that... lol. I would definitely miss my PC and the Internet, but not sure if it ranks as high as the other things listed.) 2 left; I'll have to come back to this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
OMG.... I'm not sure what to put here... I could probably write a book.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or attending a social group... or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I was still a virgin when I turned 25.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you like to get to know guys well and are truly interested in a serious relationship.