Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillA32

25 M Nottingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, well my name is Harry. I'm a bit of a happy go Larry with life, I don't see the point in over complicating the simple stuff. You can tell me if that is a disadvantage or not, but I definitely enjoy a laugh (who doesn't). I've lived in Nottingham for 6 years now and the midlands way has slightly changed my southern accent which still comes out after a few pints.
I'm incredibly into sports and I'm a bit of a workhorse when it comes to team play. I don't like to let anybody down so will do my up most to prevent that. After that there's not much to say apart from that I really enjoy putting a smile on people's faces so anyway I can achieve that is a bonus. I can juggle, cook, play piano or make fun of myself. What will put a smile on your face?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing a PhD in chemistry so I can fund my travel plans before settling down onto a farm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking strangely enough - it turns out it kind of goes with my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a really weird taste in music, I kind of go for anything with a bit of a funky beat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, feet, appreciation for outdoors, happiness... you? :D Definitely a witty one here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Snowboarding, it's really fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a great time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't know my real first name until I was 10 and it was being called out at my registration at secondary school. I have loads of more embarrassing stories though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Maybe you want to go out and have a fun date. My date night is wednesday. I have a tastecard and I'm not afraid to use it.