Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillBill6789

25 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty easy-going guy. I like meeting new people and getting to know them, but I am usually hesitant to start the conversation. Once I can tell that you enjoy my company, I really begin to open up and be myself. My shyness may seem like a "tough guy" act, but that is definitely not the case. I'll prove it by admitting that I sing along to Taylor Swift's song "Trouble" in the car, and I am absolutely amazing at Just Dance 4.

I graduated with a bachelors degree in biochemistry and biology from the University of Georgia, and I am in the molecular biology PhD program at the University of Utah.

I tend to have routines to my schedule. It helps me to balance everything from school and work to having fun. But this doesn't mean I'm boring. I am up to trying many different things during my free time, whether it be rock-climbing, rowing, watching a movie, or just sitting around playing a board or card game.

I love to travel. I have been to England, France, Spain, and Italy, and to more than half of the states. I also served my mission in India. I hope to continue traveling with my own family.

All in all, I'm a pretty nice guy. Send me a message if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the Molecular Biology PhD program at the University of Utah. I love learning how things work, and I would love to teach when I'm done with my graduate work.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game Series, Harry Potter, anything by Isaac Asimov, The Poisonwood Bible, The Secret History, Going after Cacciato and many more.
Movies: Sherlock Holmes, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Bourne Trilogy, Bucket List, The Blind Side, Gravity, Avengers, and many more.
Shows: The Walking Dead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I always like to think about what my life could be like down the road. I appreciate and live in the moment, but who doesn't like just wondering where they are going to be in a couple months or years?
On a typical Friday night I am
It's a family tradition, pizza and a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a message if you want to get to know me