Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillD0ugh

28 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my spare time i love all things basketball, the gym, eating, photography and reading. I love the outdoors and all that Oregon has to offer. I enjoy hikes in the Columbia Gorge and enjoy camping at the coast. When im not outside you will find me reading a book or getting the life sucked out of me by the black hole known as the internet. Thats not to say i can be a major couch potato here and there but i like to balance my life style between super active and super laid back

I love good food as well. Although i refuse to call myself a foodie i do enjoy trying all the great different places to eat around Portland. I love how our city has such a diverse food scene and its awesome how innovative and unique some of the places are that pop up. I love my beer and my whiskey, but also enjoy the wine tasting experience.

Other than that i see myself as a laid back person, i try to be the best person i can be, and to always act like a gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated and working in a dental laboratory. Learning the ins and outs of the industry, hopefully down the line eventually return to school for more education or give a shot at opening up my own laboratory some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dissecting the most mundane of things and finding the art/humor/irony of it all.

Basketball, cooking, snowboarding, long boarding, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hairy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Anything spicy, Korean food, Sushi, Nakwon, Saburos, Apizza Scholls, Waffle Window, Food cart pods

Movies: Eastern Promises, District 9, 28 Days Later, Inception

Music: All types, tend to gravitate more towards hip hop/jazz influences. Big fan of blues and oddly enough blue grass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Basketball
3. Even numbers
4. Family/ Friends
5. A good book
6. Sriracha (put it on everything...) or any hot sauce.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Charles Darwin saying " the fu*ks that?!?" in the Galapagos Islands every time he saw a new species.

Bringing back historical figures to present day and showing them around whilst watching their reactions ie. showing Benjamin Franklin how to use Facebook
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking with my crazy girlfriend. She's crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was first chair clarinet in marching band in high school...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat, grab some drinks, or happy hour.
I am also fond of bike barhopping.