Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillDoScience

28 F Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Guelph, going to school and working part time! I'm looking for people to hang out with, do things with, or whatever!

Former grad student, frantic reader, and lover of British television. I've been described as enthusiastic, bubbly, and maybe even a little crazy. I enjoy being the life of the party, and I like to make sure everyone's involved.

In my spare time, I love to read, listen to music, write, draw, cook and run with my dog. I play badminton in the winter and Ultimate in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last time I updated this I said I was taking time off before moving into a career in sales, research or going back to school for nursing.

Turns out I'm going back to school for nursing this fall. A two year program that ends in an RN. I'm very excited about this.

Outside of work, and focusing on my health/fitness. I once worked as a personal trainer, and I really enjoy nutrition and fitness. Running with my dog certainly helps.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say I'm good at everything, but I'e been told it's a
bad idea to lie on online profiles.

I can say I'm good at rhetoric. I know how to write and give a good speech, and I'm good at delivering it. Same goes for presentations. I'm also good at getting people excited about things.

I'm a good cook. I've had my fair share of disasters, but with the exception of sweet potato pancakes, I've never had to throw something out. I've since figured out much better ways to cook sweet potatoes, and I make a mean pad thai and some good sushi rolls. I'm experimenting with gluten free at the moment, and I haven't missed wheat yet.

I can sew like you wouldn't believe. Dresses, costumes and decorative pillows, you name it, I can probably do it. On the creative end, there's little I don't like doing, for that matter. I can paint, draw, and write. Don't ask me to sing, though.

I'm also pretty good at keeping active and living healthy. I've got a bit of a sweet tooth, and I get busy with work, but I figure the benefits of both are too good to miss out on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk with my hands, and I like to get everyone involved in the conversation. If I'm standing up, they'll also notice I'm pretty tall for a girl.

If they're standing close enough, I've been told I have very interesting eyes, as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books must be divided into categories, because I read a lot. For
fiction, Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet, or Forever Amber
by Kathleen Winsor. For Sci-Fi/Fantasy, it's a tie between
Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card and Dune by Frank Hebert,
though I normally prefer fantasy. For Non-Fiction, Until You are
Dead by Julian Sher, and The World Without Us by Alan Weisman.
I feel I should also make mention of The List; A Love Story in 781
Chapters by Aneva Stout, because it's cute. For movies, favourites
are Willow and Shawshank Redemption. For music, pretty much
anything. Particular favourites right now are VNV Nation,
Pearl Jam, Oomph!, Sonata Arctica, Flobots, and
Patrick Wolf. In terms of food, I just really enjoy eating. I
don't have a particular favourite, but I do have a sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends, Books, Music, Research, Paper and Pens, Good
Food. Technically that's more than six, but I feel some things
can't travel separately.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The paths I took and choices I made to get me where I am today. What the future holds in store. What I want to create next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Dinner and drinks are starting to become a pretty normal thing. Otherwise I'm chilling with my dog reading and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for really weird or bad television shows. I'm currently hooked on Supernatural, Torchwood and Doctor Who.

I also might leave you for the sound of Alan Rickman's voice.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested. Pretty simple, I'd say.