Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillKHolla

32 M Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Detroit, MI, currently living in Farmington Hills, MI. I've been working in Sales and Management for over a decade mostly because i enjoy helping others so much.

I like to hang out with friends, listen to and make music, watch movies, cook, write, play basketball, huge wrestling fan, etc. I'm very passionate, outgoing, confident, honest, bit of a smart mouth, great sense of humor, music head, creative thinker, family oriented, willing to go to war for the ppl i love.

I'm very close to my family and theyre always there to keep me grounded. I have 2 younger brothers and a little sister and we are all very close. They keep me motivated to push myself further each day.

I started writing when I was 9 yrs old thanks to some inspiration from my mom, who taught me the true power in words. As my love for music grew into a passion, I eventually started writing songs and singing, although I could never see myself doing it as a career. Started getting to hiphop at abt 10 and i was hooked. I love all kinds of music from hip hop, to metal, to classical. The 15000 songs on my ipod will back that up lol

I'm a huge sports fan, as basketball was my first love. I grew up a Michael Jordan so I've always despised the Pistons(sorry detroit fans) lol. I'm also a huge Yankees and Tigers fan.

I've had the privilege of travelling alot in my life. I lived in japan when i was 13 and I've been to various parts of Europe. I also spent alot of time in the states especially NY which I always consider my second home.

A few yrs ago i decided to start my first business, a web and graphic design company. It was definitely a learning experience, and through it rediscovered my passion for music and everything that goes into creating it. I started my own media and music production company because i felt my experience in music and as an artist in the past could help develop younger artists and im also working on a clothing line with one of my partners.

Most would say I'm a big picture thinker and they're probably right. I was always taught that a goal or a dream is only that until you make it your reality and I live by that thought each day.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be better than I was the day before
I’m really good at
Writing and Communication
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Decoded

Movies: Bad Boys I & II, Oceans 11-13, Inception, Limitless, Avengers, etc

Music: Jay-z, Nas, Eminem, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Lupe Fiasco, Green Day, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Jill Scott, Musiq, etc

Tv Shows: Leverage, First Take, Psych, White Collar, CSI Miami, The Mentalist, Monday Night Raw, Family Guy, etc
The six things I could never do without
Music
My Macbook
Family
Poetry
My Ipod
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move, always trying to stay one step ahead of myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on music, at my bros art gallery for a show, or chillin with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You made it thru all that and still want to learn more....