Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillLeeAm

25 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start. I'm chinese but born and raised in London, parents originate from Hong Kong. Started using this app when I finally decided to embrace modern technology and realised a club or the supermarket isn't the only place to meet new people!!

I currently work as a DJ and events/pr manager for 2 very well known clubs in London. And during the day i act as an agent for big name celebs.

I own a 2 year old old border jack cross and he's my life! Any dog lovers out there should definitely get in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way up the ladder in the nightclub industry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- waking up on time despite having a ridiculously small amount of sleep. This is the one thing i can confidently say i'm truly world class at.

- Being punctual. Usually always the first person to arrive for any social gathering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white hair *cries*

My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Entourage, House of Cards, Homeland, 24, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Peep Show, Bates Motel, anything with Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant or Karl Pilkington and any cooking shows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family

My friends

My dog

My music collection

My phone

My portable charger (iPhone battery sucks!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My masterplan to be rich and successful.

My loved ones

My dog (is that weird?)

Where will my next travel destination be?

Who will i meet today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJing in a club or managing events at my club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use this app!