Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillM81

33 Brighton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Will.

I love travelling to new places, eating good food and learning new things.

Music is a huge part of my life- I've been a musician and producer since my early teens and I'm lucky enough to travel a fair bit as a DJ.

I'm a cautious romantic, so it would be nice to find someone to make a life with, however I don't need a partner to be happy.

I believe life can be simple unless you make it complicated, and that most of the time happiness is a choice. Drama queens and shallow, materialistic people need not apply here.

Above anything I like to laugh. At myself frequently, and also at the people I love the most. If you take yourself seriously, I'm probably not the guy for you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Frantically flying back and forth from Philadelphia, making music and being incredibly poor while I get a new project off the ground... Also wishing I had a dog....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, eating, daydreaming, grafting & ranting...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. People say my smile and laugh, but then people say a lot of things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, all sorts of books really, as long as they're well written... I've just finished Antoine de Saint-Exupéry's 'Wind, Sand and Stars'. Inspiring is not the word...

Films- From Anchorman to Carlito's Way via Spinal Tap...

TV- Arrested Development, QI (fact porn), Family Guy, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Thick Of It... Oh and I recently discovered Trailer Park Boys. It is truly amazing! If you don't love it, I might not be able to love you...

Music - Deep house, soul, jazz, proper hip hop, even a bit of classical. Anything that moves me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends, travel, sunshine, laughter and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, spirituality, music and dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out working, having dinner and drinks with friends, or collapsed in a little heap on my sofa after a busy week...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. And interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!