Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillS1262

57 Garden Grove, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and adventurous, looking for the same in someone else. I love to go out roaming, looking for new places and experiences. Life's too short just to work 9-5 and watch TV. I would travel more if I had someone to go with (hint hint). I love to have someone I can talk to, someone with ideas, passions, and who loves to talk! Relationships are more than just the physical or emotional, I'm looking for someone to share in the mental and spiritual side too. I tend to be passionate and romantic, so ladies if you're not into that, you better run now! There are days I love to run around, go outdoors (bike riding, camping, hiking, sports of almost every kind). Then, there are days where I love to relax, sit on the patio with a hot cup of tea and my paper or a good book. There are nights I love a good movie, crank up the sound and escape into the story I'm watching. I love to sing and dance (you can wear earplugs). It would be great to find someone who enjoys those things as well. We could go out in public and let other people laugh at us, or we could stay home and laugh at ourselves! As you can tell by now, I'm good natured, loves to laugh, and have fun. I can take a joke and don't mind being made fun at. People should not have such big egos that they can't take a joke! If you love to go out, stay in, be active, have a relaxing day, talk, watch a good movie, or just laugh (at me), we might be right for each other! Don't you think it's worth it to find out?

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to better myself in my career and advance within my company. I'm thinking of taking side courses to better my knowledge both professionally and personally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leadership, planning, predicting. Making people feel comfortable and welcomed. I can play a lot of sports and have experienced many activities. Mentoring, teaching, tutoring. I love to learn and have a good basic understanding of a wide range of topics. I tend to hold my own watching Jeopardy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm 10 years younger than I am! How positive I am, how warm and friendly I am, how articulate I am, and of course how funny I am (not just funny-looking)! :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction - storytelling, biographies, books on people and relationships. Movies: Romantic comedies, Epic adventures, Dramas, but basically anything that is original. creative, and written well. Food: Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Jamacian, Italian, and the list goes on because there isn't much I don't like or won't eat! If there is ever anything on the menu I haven't tried...that's what I'll order!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family and Friends
My morning cup of coffee
Music
My iPad
My daily newspaper
My iPhone
The love of a good woman
(the list is not in any special order, and obviously I can't count!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to relax after a hard week at work,
Recently, about finding someone to connect with and how I can get YOU to notice me!
I believe that in life "the glass is half full", and I want to spend the rest of my life filling the other half. So what can I do today to put a few more drops into the glass?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Itching to go out, eat some good food, listen to some good music, stroll along the water...but because there is no one in my life right now, probably doing the laundry!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cook and shop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a pulse and you are reading this! :-D