Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WillSKA92

23 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sup... I'm Will.
I am an aspiring actor/writer/film-maker. My heart belongs to film and I'm in love with 90's indie flicks, especially anything made by Kevin Smith!

I'm tall, blonde and have blue eyes. I'm highly energetic and I love my sports, mainly basketball. Always looking for someone to talk to so shoot us a message some time ;)

Music is a big part of my life, I currently play trumpet in a Punk/Reggae band. I also play several other instruments so hit us up if you'd like to have a jam!

The best word to describe myself would probably be 'unorthodox'.
Everything I do in my life I do my own way, which my peers will tell you is often not by traditional standards (I've never had a teacher who didn't hate me). I can be very stubborn about the way I get shit done, but I know what I want and I know how I want to live and at the end of the day I always deliver.

That being said, I'm still very much a laid-back guy, and I still have my bizarre set of ethics I live my life by.
What I’m doing with my life
Whether I'm an actor, director or a writer... my dream is to be the best ;)
I’m really good at
My 3 favourite things in life
- Music
- Film
- Basketball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - I love indie flicks, anything by Kevin Smith is gold e.g. (Clerks, Dogma, Chasing Amy, Mallrats). I have too many favourites to name though!

TV - Californication, Blue Mountain State, Archer, South Park, Misfits, Game of Thrones, IT Crowd, Entourage, Friends, Frisky Dingo, Regular Show, Boston Legal, 30 Rock, The Inbetweeners, Dexter, Adventure Time, Community, Smallville, The Ricky Gervais Show, Seinfeld, Derek

Music - Reel Big Fish, Zebrahead, Motion City Soundtrack, Green Day, Michael Bublé, Queen, Papa Roach, Goldfinger, blink 182, Poison, The Aquabats, Linkin Park, KISS... I could go on...
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Film
- Friends
- Family
- Love
- Freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully doing something social...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I suffer from 'formidophobia' (the fear of scarecrows)...
- Since the age of 10 I have been somewhat addicted to the Pokemon video games :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You live an unorthodox lifestyle!
- You are intelligent!
- You can talk sports!
- You know who Jay & Silent Bob are!
- You want to have a jam some time!
- You can name all 150 Original Pokemon!
- You're a movie buff!
- You know how to stop and appreciate simple things in life!
- You aren't uptight and constantly pouting!
- You can use the word 'facetious' in a sentence!
- You find me even slightly interesting/attractive/tolerable :P
- You can name all 32 NFL teams (I'll probably marry you if you can!)
- You understand that these are preferences, not prerequisites!
- You have 26 letters and a space bar on your keyboard!

I'm just looking to meet some cool new people, so please feel free to get in touch with me... or don't... up to you :P

If you do decide to message me then please, something other than "Hey, whats up?" cause those conversations tend to die after "Not much"