Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnny_Too_Cool

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I learn quick.
I play guitar well.
I cook good.
I write nice.
I clean up okay.

There's more. Just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work in advertising, writing commercials and websites and things like that for a living. In my spare time I play music, write short movies, sketches, occasionally construct furniture, make posters, and other stuff like that.
I’m really good at
Listening to hopes and dreams.
Being there. Like, just being present, in the moment.
Cooking romantic dinners.
Throwing dinner parties.
Inside jokes.
Cuddling.

Being sarcastic and sincere simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My combination of staggering good looks, complete confidence, vast wealth, and unassailable fashion sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. I wrote my thesis on William Faulkner, I love modern and Southern lit, I'm a McSweeny's addict, and I love the writing of Marquez, Rushdie, and Etgar Keret.

I've been playing guitar since I was 12, and I've moved on to bass, mandolin, and banjo (sparingly). My favorite hobby is collecting new instruments to mess around on. I have a diverse but opinionated love of all types of rock music, and deep down, I have a soft spot for hip hop, wussy-indie-folk-rock, and dorky guitar music. Also, I grew up playing grunge, so my inner 15 year-old thinks Pearl Jam is the best band that ever existed.

I love movies because they're usually pretty entertaining and they ask very little of you. A couple hours are a pretty small investment and odds are I'd waste the time anyway. So if you have a movie that you desperately want to go see, I'll go see it with you even if there's a 99% chance I won't like it.

My mom is a great southern cook. I grew up like I was in Paula Dean's kitchen, minus the racism. I'm pretty open to eating anything that's put on a plate in front of me, and even I didn't like it, I'd probably just eat anyway because I wouldn't want to be rude.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, food, water, shelter, warmth, and an assortment of vitamins and minerals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music/words/jokes/movies/women/food/family
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to spice things up. Y'know, get drinks at TGI Fridays Happy Hour. If I'm feeling really sassy, I'll even order the Chocolate Brownie Kaboom. It's bad for me, but I'll say to myself, "Hey, it's Friday, live a little." Though usually, I make someone split it with me, because really I just want the taste and not all those calories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
21-35-03.
But you'll never find out where I hid the safe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're down to Earth, smart, hard-working, and funny.